Board of Directors

Updated Tuesday January 17, 2017 by Brad Reichert.

Board of Directors:    
Brad Reichert President
Jennifer Rockwell Vice President–Player Relation
Jessica Raymond Vice President–League Relation
Josh Brokoff Treasurer
Kelly Slater Secretary
Robert Kamischke Quadtown Boys Representative
Mark Teffner Quadtown Girls Representative
Jeff Sackrider Trustee
Kristine Dye Trustee
Jeff Kent Trustee